Ockham New Zealand Book Awards Entry Form 2022

Titles published between 1 January 2022 and 31 August 2022 must be submitted no later than 5pm, Tuesday 13 September 2022. Entries for titles published between 1 September 2022 and 31 December 2022 open on Wednesday 14 September and close at 5pm on Wednesday 26 October 2022.

All fields marked with an * are compulsory.

Before completing this form, please read the Call for Entries Pack on the Entry Conditions page.